Eric Stead Sheffield - MG Dealer Discussion, Opinions & Experiences

Got our Zs ev exlusive from here October 2020 .i am a retired driving instructor and have bought /leased a new car almost every year for over 40 years and i can whole heartedly say that this was the best experience ever .friendly ,helpful and knowledgeble.car located and ready in just two weeks.i would thoroughly recommend without hesitation . 5*

pick up my MG ZS EV on 1 march 2020 with 16000 miles done up to now
both the car and Eric stead have been great and helpful on test drives with there knowledge of EVs
as i`ve never owned one before.
The service at 15000 went smooth with all updates and comfort update done at same time.
I rang up and booked it in for service and needing a courtesy car 2 weeks before i thought i would hit 15000 miles, drop it off at 8am courtesy car was there waiting for me .
pick my car back up 2.30 pm after car had been deep cleaned inside and out.
I would recommend Eric stead to everyone looking for a car and I will be getting my next one from them 100%

Picked my MG ZS EV up in July 2020,
Very easy and quick process and all minor niggles have been sorted without more than a quick phone call. Similar experience to Paul, if you book in advance you can get a courtesy car, drop off yours in the morning and the keys are waiting for you.
Due in 4 months for the 1st service.

Had the car serviced, wiring loom replaced, software updates, and Comfort 2 upgrade done yesterday (03 March) at Eric Stead, Sheffield. All done and dusted within 3 hours at a price even a Yorkshireman couldn't complain about. The response to my enquiries leading up to this was excellent although I didn't buy the car from them (I wish I had). The total opposite of the treatment I got from Stoneacre Doncaster where I bought the car and was misinformed repeatedly until finally giving up on them.